QCCC

Contact Information

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Territories

Western Zone Office

120B, 10403 172 Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 1K9
Phone: (780) 488-3455
Toll Free: 877-446-5898
Fax: (780) 488-3485
western@qcccanada.com

Business Representatives

Western Region

Garon Robb
garon@qcccanada.com

Pacific Region

Alan Coles
alan@qcccanada.com

Prairie Region

Matt Lyons
matt@qcccanada.com

Fort McMurray

Bill McCrone
bill@qcccanada.com

Union Local and Lodge Contacts

Pacific Region

Robert Kappel
Boilermakers Lodge 359
5510 - 268 Street
Langley, B.C. V4W 3X4
Phone: (778) 369-3590
Fax: (778) 369-3595
rkappel@boilermakers359.org

Borys Lessy
United Association Local 170
Suite 103 - 1658 Fosters Way
Annacis Island, B.C. V3M 6S6
Phone: (604) 526-0441
Fax: (604) 526-5472
metaltrades@telus.net

Prairie Region

Kyle Kelcsics
United Association Local 254
34 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0A5
Phone: (204) 947-0497
Fax: (204) 947-1512
local254@mts.net

Mike Pfieffer
Boilermakers Lodge 555
1135 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2X 2Z3
Phone: (204) 987-9200
Fax: (204) 987-9219

Rod McKay
United Association Local 488
16214 - 118th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1M6
Phone: (780) 452-7080
Fax: (780) 452-1291
businessmanager@local488.ca

Hugh MacDonald
Boilermakers Lodge 146
15220 - 114th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2Z2
Phone: (780) 451-5992
Fax: (780) 451-3927
hmacdonald@boilermakers.ca

Trevor Robertson
United Association Local 496
5649 Burbank Road S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1Z5
Phone: (403) 252-1166
Fax: (403) 252-4591
trobertson@local496.ca

Mike McLean
United Association Local 179
227 - 7th Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5H5
Phone: (306) 569-0624
Fax: (306) 781-8052
plumbers.pipe@sasktel.net

Ontario, Quebec and Atlantic Region

Eastern Zone Office

119 Copernicus Blvd
Brantford, ON N3P 1N4
Phone: (519) 837-1700
Toll Free: 877-218-7577
 
 

Business Representatives

Ontario

Brent Hunt
brent@qcccanada.com

Quebec & Atlantic Region

Gary Mercer (Bilingual)
gary@qcccanada.com

Union Local and Lodge Contacts

Ontario

Dave Griffiths
United Association Local 46
936 Warden Avenue
Scarborough, Ontario M1L 4C5
Phone: 416-759-6791
Fax: 416-759-7346
dgriffiths@ualocal46.org

Roy Grills
Boilermakers Lodge 128
1035 Sutton Drive
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-332-0128
Fax: 905-332-9057
rgrills@ibblocal128.org

Quebec

Bruno Guilmette
Boilermakers Lodge 271
1205, St-Jean-Baptiste
Point-aux Trembles, Quebec H1B 4A2
Phone: 514-327-6135
Fax: 514-327-7294
local271@videotron.ca

Sylvain Morissette
United Association Local 144
9735 St-Laurent Boulevard
Montreal, Quebec H3L 2N4
Phone: 514-385-1171
Fax: 514-385-1173
sylvain.morrissette@local144.com

Atlantic Region

Robert Fiander
United Association Local 740
P.O. Box 8583 Station A
St. John’s, NL A1B 3P2
Phone: 709-747-2249; 709-747-8516
Fax: 709-747-0364
rfiander@ualocal740.ca

Dave Noel
Boilermakers Lodge 73
124 Parkway Drive
Truro, NS B6L 1N8
Phone: (902) 897-7306
Fax: (902) 897-7305
dnoel@boilermaker.ca

Nathan Doucette
United Association Local 325
P.O. Box 1060, Station A
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5C2
Phone: (506) 459-6044
Fax: (506) 453-1416
nathan@ualocal325.ca

Jerry Flaherty
Boilermaker Lodge 203
PO Box 250
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Phone: 709-229-7958 or 709-229-7355
Fax: 709-229-7300
jflaherty@boilermaker.ca

President

Arnie Stadnick

10059 118 ST Suite 204
Edmonton, AB T5K 0B9

Secretary-Treasurer

Bruce Myles

442 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0R8

National Directors

Stephan Favron

442 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0R8

Kent Oliver

#101 - 115 Prince William Street
Saint John, NB E2L 2B4

Brent Hunt

15 Surrey St. West Unit 1
Guelph, ON N1H 3R3

Garon Robb

120, 10403 172 Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 1K9

National Training Society

Phone: (780) 488-3455 ext. 1

Darcy Corcoran, Director
Kelby LeMoine, Office Administrator
Curtis Ferguson, NDT Instructor
Darcy Harrison, NDT Instructor
Randy Everest, NDT Instructor
John Moore, NDT Instructor
Bruce Stewart, Heat Treatment Instructor